Word Count and YA Novels

Two weeks ago I wrote about the verb to be plaguing me. Now the monkey on my back is obsessing over my WIP’s (work in progress) word count. Word count has always been a bit of a sore subject …

Source: Word Count and YA Novels

[Xandra from BookishGirlBoringWorld:  After finally finishing my first novel (editing, too!), it’s great to revisit this blog post and fit my book’s word count in between two to judge about how long it will be. Highly recommend reading this – it’d be super quick.]

Leave a Reply

